Dead Ringers: The Complete Collection

Contains all nine volumes of the paranormal mystery serial. 

Jade Greene remembers nothing from the time she went missing except a blinding headache and an evil clown with a syringe. Not exactly the stuff to convince others of her sanity.


Nobody at the summer carnival believes Jade was even in danger except her secretive co-worker Max Harper, a stranger she can neither trust nor resist. But things about Max don't add up. Like why does he turn up wherever Jade is? Why is he so evasive? And why do people around him keep ending up dead?


Only two things are certain: People in town aren't who they seem. And things for Jade are about to get much, much worse.


Get it today at:

Kindle * iBooks * Nook

Kobo * Google * Smashwords


The Spider (Dead Ringers #3)